Sharing a Collection (iOS)
This allows you to share a collection you created with another application user to leverage your work among your co-workers, or email the collection to a client after a meeting.
Sharing a Collection via Public Link or Password Protected Link
1. In the Create Share screen, name the Share, choose an expiration date if applicable and include an optional message.
2. Then set the Access levels for the Share with options of Public Link (anyone with the link can view the content), Password Link (anyone with the link and the set password can view the content), OR Share to Users (anyone within the organization can view the content).
3. After adding in the details, click 'Save' to continue.