Sending a share link to content (Windows/Mac)
You can share links to content from the app. Depending on how your administrator has configured things, a recipient may or may not need to log in, to see the content you send. In some cases, sharing may be disabled for sensitive content. If you do not see the options described below, contact your administrator for more information.